Full Control
INITI AIR enterprise drone solution (unmanned aerial vehicle) with an allowable takeoff weight of up to 30 kilograms move monitoring, management and supporting tasks to a new level.
Full integration
INITI AIR
+
INITI SOLO
Engineering equipment and Technological process monitoring, SCADA integration
The use of INITI SOLO in MOEK PJSC, a united heat supply organization in Moscow, allowed the construction of a fault management system on a company-wide scale in a short time for IT and engineering equipment at one single system.
Monitoring of heterogeneous distributed communication networks
Monitoring of access network equipment for a number of macro-regional branches of Rostelecom was implemented on the basis of INITI SOLO. An end-to-end integration with the existing OSS systems (NRI and Service Desk) has been implemented. As a result of the implementation, we managed to achieve a significant load decrease on the first support line of the communications service provider.
Monitoring of IT, distributed networks equipment, data collection from specialized controllers and sensors
With the help of INITI solutions, a single integrated monitoring system has been implemented in Alrosa. It includes a wide range of equipment and technologies – IT equipment, network equipment, and process equipment. The use of a single system allowed to improve the quality of the technical support services and to respond to emergencies timely and proactively.
videocam Webinar INITI SOLO: Software for Situation Center Buildup

The training will be aimed at detailed study of the data visualization tools used in INITI SOLO, as well as the methods of advanced customization of graphical objects.

date_range 01.09.2017 в 11:00
Initi Certified Associate (ICA)

The training program is meant for trainees that have basic knowledge of Unix-like systems at the user level, basic knowledge of IP networks and understanding of basic monitoring protocols (SNMP, syslog, etc.), basic knowledge of and experience in using prevailing programming languages. The training course takes 2 (two) days, 8 (eight) hours each. As a result, a trainee will gain the skills of using and basic administration of the INITI SOLO software.

Initi Certified Professional (ICP)

ICA (Initi Certified Associate) certification is required to obtain the ICP certification. The training program is meant for trainees that have knowledge of Unix-like systems at the administrator level, decent knowledge of modern network technologies including, but not limited to, routing protocols, development of tunnels, and oth., as well as knowledge of the main operation principles of sql and no-sql databases. The training course takes 3 (three) days, 24 (twenty-four) hours each. As a result, a trainee will gain the skills of the INITI SOLO software administration.

Initi Certified Developer (ICD)

ICP (Initi Certified Professional) certification is required to obtain the ICD certification. The training program is meant for trainees that have knowledge of Unix-like systems at the administrator level, decent knowledge of modern network technologies including, but not limited to, routing protocols, development of tunnels, and oth., as well as knowledge of the main operation principles of sql and no-sql databases, knowledge of and experience in using prevailing programming languages.

The training course takes 3 (three) days, 24 (twenty-four) hours each. As a result, a trainee will gain the skills of developing supplementary modules for the INITI SOLO software.

Полный контроль
Использование промышленных беспилотников INITI AIR с полной взлетной массой до 30 килограмм выводит задачи мониторинга, управления и обеспечения на новый уровень.
Полная интеграция
Initi Air
+
Initi Solo
Мониторинг технологического оборудования и средств АСУТП
Применение INITI SOLO в ПАО «МОЭК», единой теплоснабжающей организации Москвы, позволило в краткие сроки построить систему управления неисправностями в масштабе целого предприятия.
Мониторинг гетерогенных распределённых сетей связи
На базе INITI SOLO реализован мониторинг оборудования сетей доступа для ряда макрорегиональных филиалов «Ростелекома». Реализована сквозная интеграция с существующими OSS системами технического учёта, сервис деск. В результате внедрения удалось добиться значительного снижения нагрузки на первую линии поддержки оператора связи.
Мониторинг ИТ оборудования, средств связи, сбор данных со специализированных датчиков
При помощи решений ИНИТИ в «Алроса» реализовали единую комплексную систему мониторинга, включающую в себя широкий спектр оборудования и технологий – ИТ оборудование, оборудование сетей связи, технологическое оборудование. Использование единой системы позволило повысить качество работы службы технической поддержки, своевременно и проактивно реагировать на аварийные ситуации.
videocam Вебинар INITI SOLO: ПО для организации ситуационных центров

В рамках тренинга будет подробно рассмотрены средства визуализации данных используемые в INITI SOLO, а также способы расширенной кастомизации графических объектов.

date_range 01.09.2017 в 11:00
ИНИТИ Сертифицированныи Специалист / Initi Certified Associate (ICA)

Программа обучения предназначена для слушателей, обладающих базовыми знаниями «Unix- подобных» систем на уровне пользователя, базовыми знаниями в области IP сетей и пониманием основных протоколов мониторинга «SNMP», «syslog» и т.п., базовыми знаниями и опытом использования наиболее распространенных языков программирования. Программа обучения рассчитана на 2 (два) деня длительностью 8 (восемь) часов. В результате обучения слушатель получает навыки пользователя и базового администрирования ПО ИНИТИ СОЛО.

ИНИТИ Профессионал / Initi Certified Professional (ICP)

Для получения сертификации ICP необходима сертификация ICA (Initi Certified Associate). Программа обучения предназначена для слушателей, обладающих знаниями «Unix-подобных» систем на уровне администратора, хорошими знаниями в области современных сетевых технологий включая, но не ограничиваясь, протоколами маршрутизации, построения туннелей и т.п., знаниями основных принципов работы «sql» и «no-sql» баз данных. Программа обучения рассчитана на 3 (три) дня длительностью 24 (двадцать четыре) часа. В результате обучения слушатель приобретает навыки администрирования ПО ИНИТИ СОЛО.

ИНИТИ Разработчик / Initi Certified Developer (ICD)

Для получения сертификации ICD необходима сертификация ICP (Initi Certified Professional). Программа обучения предназначена для слушателей, обладающих знаниями «Unix-подобных» систем на уровне администратора, хорошими знаниями в области современных сетевых технологий включая, но не ограничиваясь, протоколами маршрутизации, построения туннелей и т.п., знаниями основных принципов работы «sql» и «no-sql» баз данных, знаниями и опытом использования наиболее распространенных языков программирования Программа обучения рассчитана на 3 (три) дня длительностью 24 (двадцать четыре) часа. В результате обучения слушатель приобретает навыки разработки дополнительных модулей для ПО ИНИТИ СОЛО.