Full Control
INITI AIR enterprise drone solution (unmanned aerial vehicle) with an allowable takeoff weight of up to 30 kilograms move monitoring, management and supporting tasks to a new level.
Full integration
INITI AIR
+
INITI SOLO
Engineering equipment and Technological process monitoring, SCADA integration
The use of INITI SOLO in MOEK PJSC, a united heat supply organization in Moscow, allowed the construction of a fault management system on a company-wide scale in a short time for IT and engineering equipment at one single system.
Monitoring of heterogeneous distributed communication networks
Monitoring of access network equipment for a number of macro-regional branches of Rostelecom was implemented on the basis of INITI SOLO. An end-to-end integration with the existing OSS systems (NRI and Service Desk) has been implemented. As a result of the implementation, we managed to achieve a significant load decrease on the first support line of the communications service provider.
Monitoring of IT, distributed networks equipment, data collection from specialized controllers and sensors
With the help of INITI solutions, a single integrated monitoring system has been implemented in Alrosa. It includes a wide range of equipment and technologies – IT equipment, network equipment, and process equipment. The use of a single system allowed to improve the quality of the technical support services and to respond to emergencies timely and proactively.
INITI is a developer of comprehensive solutions in the field of data consolidation, situation center buildup and management of IT and telecom infrastructure.

The company was established in 2007. Our main domain is development of software for situation centers, network management centers, and data processing centers. The professional team of developers, engineers and managers has been propelling our company over a number of years extending the functionality, usability and capacity of our software products. We help our partners solve the issues of transparency, sufficiency and uniformity, when it comes to infrastructure management. The quality of the solutions we offer is confirmed by EMC and IBM, leading software providers.
INITI is a 100 % Russian company, we use no third-party Russian or foreign software in our solutions.

1 Partyny Per., bld. 2, h. 58, Moscow
directions_subway Serpukhovskaya
directions_subway Dobryninskaya
call +7 (495) 785-04-52
mail info@initi.ru

Полный контроль
Использование промышленных беспилотников INITI AIR с полной взлетной массой до 30 килограмм выводит задачи мониторинга, управления и обеспечения на новый уровень.
Полная интеграция
Initi Air
+
Initi Solo
Мониторинг технологического оборудования и средств АСУТП
Применение INITI SOLO в ПАО «МОЭК», единой теплоснабжающей организации Москвы, позволило в краткие сроки построить систему управления неисправностями в масштабе целого предприятия.
Мониторинг гетерогенных распределённых сетей связи
На базе INITI SOLO реализован мониторинг оборудования сетей доступа для ряда макрорегиональных филиалов «Ростелекома». Реализована сквозная интеграция с существующими OSS системами технического учёта, сервис деск. В результате внедрения удалось добиться значительного снижения нагрузки на первую линии поддержки оператора связи.
Мониторинг ИТ оборудования, средств связи, сбор данных со специализированных датчиков
При помощи решений ИНИТИ в «Алроса» реализовали единую комплексную систему мониторинга, включающую в себя широкий спектр оборудования и технологий – ИТ оборудование, оборудование сетей связи, технологическое оборудование. Использование единой системы позволило повысить качество работы службы технической поддержки, своевременно и проактивно реагировать на аварийные ситуации.
Компания ИНИТИ — разработчик комплексных решений в области консолидации данных, построения ситуационных центров и управления ИТ и телеком-инфраструктурой.

Наша компания была основана в 2007 году. Основой нашей деятельности является создание программного обеспечения для ситуационных центров, центров управления сетью, центров обработки данных. Профессиональная команда разработчиков, инженеров, менеджеров позволяет нам на протяжении многих лет не останавливаться в развитии, наращивать функциональность, удобство и производительность наших программных продуктов. Мы помогаем нашим партнерам решать проблемы прозрачности, достаточности и единообразия в управлении функционированием инфраструктуры. Качество предлагаемых решений подтверждено компаниями EMC и IBM — ведущими компаниями поставщиками программных решений.
Наша компания является 100% российской, в своих решениях мы не используем третьестороннего ПО Российского или иностранного производства.

Москва, Партийный пер., 1, корпус 58, строение 2
directions_subway Серпуховская
directions_subway Добрынинская
call +7 (495) 785-04-52
mail info@initi.ru